• Email the club

Team Formations and Trials

Team formation is for new players and those who wish to try out for another team or division. For a full list of upcoming trials or team formation days see below

Team Trials

The Bill Brackenbury Cup and Grace Martin Trophy teams are the premier teams within the district. All Team Trials will be held at Mackey Park

Grace Martin Trophy Team

Tuesday 2nd February 7.30-8.30pm

Bill Brackenbury Cup Team

Tuesday 9th February 7.30-8.30pm

Team Formation

All team formations will be held at Mackey Park

Under 6 & 7

Saturday 13th February 9:00-11.00am

Under 8 (mixed and girls)

Wednesday 10th February 6:00-7.30pm

Under 9, 10 & 11 (mixed and girls)

Wednesday 17th February  6:00-7.30pm

Under 12, 13 & 14 (boys & girls)

Thursday 18th February 6:00-7.30pm

Under 15, 16, 17 & 18 (boys & girls)

Wednesday 24th February 6:00-7.30pm

Senior Men

Thursday 11th February 6:00-7.30pm & Tuesday 23rd February 6:00-7.30pm

Senior Women

Tuesday 16th February 6:00-7.30pm & Tuesday 23rd February 6:00-7.30pm

Register your interest

To register your attendance for one of the team formation days, please complete the form below.